Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    1 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Terrance Wall
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2018

    Churchill September 2018

    Chem and quiet
    Jean
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2018

    Loved this place

    They contacted me to make sure I had a ride from the airport, provided details on Churchill. Super friendly and helpful.
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mohammed Al Boinin
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2018

    Exceeded my Expectations

    Very recommended comparing to other hotels nearby, this one new and clean, strong free WiFi,free shuttle transportation from to airport request in advance,big market with everything you need in front of the hotel, polar bear expeditions company and whales tours only few steps better to book in advance in seasons time, Excellent customer service if you ask or request anything they will do their best to help.
    Travel Explorer
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 agosto 2018

    Hotel met all my travel needs.

    The mattress was to soft.
    The room was large and comfortable. The in-room refrigerator was very useful. There's a microwave in the lobby. The free shuttle service to/from the airport was very convenient. The hotel was within walking distance of everything.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 agosto 2018

    Tourist-Friendly Hotek

    The location (Churchill) is a little rustic. One cannot expect 5-Star accommodations within this city.
    Great food and touring services; also the best place to interact with other tourists.
    Hsiu-Wen
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Roger
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 agosto 2018

    Great location and great friendly staff.

    Liked everything.
    The staff, Jakub in particular, were very friendly and helpful. If we asked for anything, Jakub was more than willing to assist us.
    Tianshu
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 agosto 2018
    We had a great time out there in Churchill. The host was super helpful, meeting us at the airport and dropping us back to airport free of charge. Restaurant in the hotel is excellent! They accommodated our special dietary requirements perfectly. Five-minute walking distance to the beach gave us a great chance to enjoy Northern lights with little efforts! We will be back in bear season for sure!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    S
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 agosto 2018

    Great location, and with a bit of work on the people end, it could be a great stay!

    Staff could have been more a bit more friendly, open and helpful. We rented an SUV from them and it stalled out twice.
    Coffee was great. They let us stay in our room until we had to leave for our flight at 7:45 pm.
    WILLIAM
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 luglio 2018
    Nothing
    Quiet. Clean.
    Genady
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 luglio 2018

    Enjoyable.

    Bed was comfy, staff was helpful, everything was good.
    CH
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 luglio 2018

    Lovely, personal and friendly

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the owner John is very accommodating and helpful in many ways. Loved Churchill and it is a special place. Having the Dancing Bear restaurant for breakfast/meals was very good and the accommodation was great in a personable and unique town
    Nadine
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 luglio 2018

    Great location, friendly staff. Great value and clean & airy rooms. Earplugs for the noise! ;-)

    Very thin walls you could here everything your neighbour was doing, noisy floors and hallways. People kept banging the doors at night. I was staying at room No 1 and felt like people were walking through my room to enter the premises.
    Great location. Friendly staff. Free airport pick up (John even did a little detour around town to show me where everything was located). Modern airy rooms, clean and comfortable.
    Harry
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JOHN
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    16 novembre 2017

    There are better options in town that provide friendly service in a real hotel.

    Owner was pretty grumpy.Provided airport pick up (and drop off) but didn't hold the right sign so took a while to find him.Room was in an separate annex (without any signage) and was without reception(so I got most of my info from the hotel next door) and further from town(in a very cold place for walking!) than the actual hotel which was indicated as the location on Booking.com map.Only coffee was provide until the day I left when a note was put up saying there was free breakfast at another location(too late!). This place is way overpriced for what you get.
    It was fairly clean.Nice shower.Airport transfer included.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...