点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
7.9
员工
8.9
性价比
8.3

点评

    JOHN
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月16日

    There are better options in town that provide friendly service in a real hotel.

    Owner was pretty grumpy.Provided airport pick up (and drop off) but didn't hold the right sign so took a while to find him.Room was in an separate annex (without any signage) and was without reception(so I got most of my info from the hotel next door) and further from town(in a very cold place for walking!) than the actual hotel which was indicated as the location on Booking.com map.Only coffee was provide until the day I left when a note was put up saying there was free breakfast at another location(too late!). This place is way overpriced for what you get.
    It was fairly clean.Nice shower.Airport transfer included.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Caesar
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jennifer
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    Well recommended!

    Clean, quiet, spacious rooms, warm, and Lori very friendly and helpful.
    Nicholas
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月27日

    Good relatively budget option, for Churchill and very convenient for all tours and eating options

    Room temperature was often a bit high at night even with the heating off in our room. Made sleep a bit uncomfortable sometimes.
    Friendly and helpful staff, including free airport transfers. Large room and generally pretty good WiFi for a small and remote town. Fridge and shared microwave also let us cook a fair bit ourselves, which saved some money.
    Barbara
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月20日

    Nice motel in the centre of Churchill

    The room was spacious, had fridge, coffee maker, cable tv and wifi. There was a microwave in the hallway. Location was excellent - just a few steps from all tours. The hotel operates a free shuttle to and from the airport and the staff was really friendly and helpful.
    Ian
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日

    If and when we return to Churchill, we'll definitely be staying here again!

    Staff were absolutely fantastic and very accommodating. From airport pickup, through our entire stay, and on to the drop off staff were wonderful at every turn. Location is great, place was very clean and well taken care of. Would absolutely stay there again if/when we return! Highly recommended.
    Nidcole
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月18日

    Clean rooms. free airpport pickup and return. They watch your flight

    Nothing everything was perfect
    Friendly receptionist and staff
    Dandelionlm
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月13日

    Had a wonderful time in Churchill

    It's unfortunate that the restaurant wasn't open
    The location was excellent. You can get anywhere in town from there. The shuttle service from the airport was great
    kuldeep
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月11日

    Enjoyble stay

    The restaurant was not open. That sometimes makes it difficult.
    Very nice location and friendly staff. It's excellent value for money!
    Winnie
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeremy
    nz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deborah
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日
    Staff were wonderfully helpful, met us at the hotel with a van and provided great advice.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日

    Had a wonderful time- couldn't have asked for more!

    The staff were fantastic. Very helpful and friendly.
    Gordon
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日

    Aterrific place to stay in Churchill.

    Should have stayed longer
    Owner and staff are firendly and do all they can to make your stay great.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月23日
    they only makeup rooms at morning……
    very good location
    Heather
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月15日
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Justin
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Delores
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月8日

    Other than no restaurant available, everything was just what we wanted.

    Advertised with seasonal restaurant but our stay on July 4th. to 6th., the restaurant was not opened yet. Dates of operation should be made known.
    Desk person very helpful and friendly, beds comfortable, good location.
正在载入点评