Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nidcole
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2017

    Clean rooms. free airpport pickup and return. They watch your flight

    Nothing everything was perfect
    Friendly receptionist and staff
    Dandelionlm
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 13, 2017

    Had a wonderful time in Churchill

    It's unfortunate that the restaurant wasn't open
    The location was excellent. You can get anywhere in town from there. The shuttle service from the airport was great
    Winnie
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    Staff were wonderfully helpful, met us at the hotel with a van and provided great advice.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017

    Had a wonderful time- couldn't have asked for more!

    The staff were fantastic. Very helpful and friendly.
    Gordon
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017

    Aterrific place to stay in Churchill.

    Should have stayed longer
    Owner and staff are firendly and do all they can to make your stay great.
    JOHN
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 16, 2017

    There are better options in town that provide friendly service in a real hotel.

    Owner was pretty grumpy.Provided airport pick up (and drop off) but didn't hold the right sign so took a while to find him.Room was in an separate annex (without any signage) and was without reception(so I got most of my info from the hotel next door) and further from town(in a very cold place for walking!) than the actual hotel which was indicated as the location on Booking.com map.Only coffee was provide until the day I left when a note was put up saying there was free breakfast at another location(too late!). This place is way overpriced for what you get.
    It was fairly clean.Nice shower.Airport transfer included.
    Caesar
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017

    Well recommended!

    Clean, quiet, spacious rooms, warm, and Lori very friendly and helpful.
    Nicholas
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 27, 2017

    Good relatively budget option, for Churchill and very convenient for all tours and eating options

    Room temperature was often a bit high at night even with the heating off in our room. Made sleep a bit uncomfortable sometimes.
    Friendly and helpful staff, including free airport transfers. Large room and generally pretty good WiFi for a small and remote town. Fridge and shared microwave also let us cook a fair bit ourselves, which saved some money.
    Barbara
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2017

    Nice motel in the centre of Churchill

    The room was spacious, had fridge, coffee maker, cable tv and wifi. There was a microwave in the hallway. Location was excellent - just a few steps from all tours. The hotel operates a free shuttle to and from the airport and the staff was really friendly and helpful.
    Ian
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2017

    If and when we return to Churchill, we'll definitely be staying here again!

    Staff were absolutely fantastic and very accommodating. From airport pickup, through our entire stay, and on to the drop off staff were wonderful at every turn. Location is great, place was very clean and well taken care of. Would absolutely stay there again if/when we return! Highly recommended.
    kuldeep
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2017

    Enjoyble stay

    The restaurant was not open. That sometimes makes it difficult.
    Very nice location and friendly staff. It's excellent value for money!
    Jeremy
    nz

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2017
    they only makeup rooms at morning……
    very good location
    Heather
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 15, 2017
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Justin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delores
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 8, 2017

    Other than no restaurant available, everything was just what we wanted.

    Advertised with seasonal restaurant but our stay on July 4th. to 6th., the restaurant was not opened yet. Dates of operation should be made known.
    Desk person very helpful and friendly, beds comfortable, good location.
Loading reviews...